Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days,11 hours,19 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 07:55
Sunset: 16:51
Daylight: 08:56
Moonrise: 06:26 (01/22/2020)
Moonset: 14:41 (01/22/2020)
Waning Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 02-Jan-2020 8:46pm PST
January 3 2020 04:46 UTC
Fri, 10-Jan-2020 11:22am PST
January 10 2020 19:22 UTC
Fri, 17-Jan-2020 4:59am PST
January 17 2020 12:59 UTC
Fri, 24-Jan-2020 1:43pm PST
January 24 2020 21:43 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display